contact

Home » Info » contact

contact

STUK KUNSTENCENTRUM vzw

Naamsestraat 96 . B-3000 Leuven
t. +32 (0)16 320 300 
info@stuk.be | www.stuk.be
BE-0411 973 450

INFO & TICKETS

t. +32 (0)16 320 320 
ticket[at]stuk.be | www.stuk.be
bank account number : BE86 7344 2920 0050 - BIC KREDBEBB

LOST & FOUND

t. +32 (0)16 320 323


OPENING HOURS

STUK RECEPTION

Normal opening hours 
Mo - Fr 10:00 - 21:00
Sa 17:00 - 17:30 & 19:30 - 21:00
Su 14:30 - 15:00, 17:00 - 17:30 & 19:30 - 21:00

1 June - 12 September : Mo - Fr 10:00 - 12:45 & 13:45 & 18:00
7 - 29 July & 15 August closed


Outside these opening hours, STUK Reception cannot be reached by phone or mail

t. 016 320 320 | ticket[at]stuk.be

When movies are shown outside the regular opening hours (the 11am movies during the Christmas holiday, eg), STUK Onthaal opens 30 minutes before the start of the movie.

OPENING HOURS STUKcafé

Regular opening hours
Mo - Fr 11:00 - 2:00
Sa-Su 14:00 - 2:00  

Exceptions June
All weekends in June: café closed on Saturday & Sunday
Last day of the café season: Friday 29 June

Summer break: Saturday 30 June - Sunday 9 September: café closed

 

ACCESSIBILITY
STUK is accessible for wheelchair users via the main entrance on Naamsestraat, during the opening hours of STUKcafé (see above). There is a wheelchair elevator with a 80x90cm platform to bridge the stairs between front door and entrance of STUKcafé.

Most venues can be accessed via the elevator, which can be found next to the bar in STUKcafé. STUK Reception, Filmzaal, Labozaal and Auditorium are accessible step-free via the courtyard (on the level of STUK Reception). STUK Expozaal, Verbeekzaal and Studio can be reached directly via the elevator. For STUK Soetezaal, please ask the bartender for assistance.

When attending STUK performances, please go to STUKcafé or STUK Reception on arrival. Our staff will be more than happy to call a colleague who is in the venue, so he or she can assist you to the venue. Just inside the main entrance of the building, you'll find wheelchair-accessible toilets. 


TEAM


General & Artistic Director
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Financial Director
Klaus Ludwig | +32(0)16 320 301 | klaus.ludwig[at]stuk.be

Assistant financial director
Jasmijn Dhaese | +32 16 320 301 | jasmijn.dhaese[at]stuk.be

Chief Operating Officer
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 335 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be

Facility management
Jan Willemsens | +32 (0)16 320 302 | huismeester[at]stuk.be 

Sound Programming
Gilles Helsen (starting 1 May 2018) | +32 (0)16 320 304 | gilles.helsen[at]stuk.be

Image & Artefact Programming
Karen Verschooren | +32 (0)16 320 307 | karen.verschooren[at]stuk.be

Dance Programming
Charlotte Vandevyver | +32 (0)16 320 337 | charlotte.vandevyver[at]stuk.be

Coordination Playground and Public Art
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Production Visual Arts & Playground/Artefact
Ilse Van Essche | +32 (0)16 320 303 | ilse.vanessche[at]stuk.be

Production Dance
Leen Bleys | +32 (0)16 320 305 | leen.bleys[at]stuk.be

Communication
Frank Geypens | +32 (0)16 320 313 | frank.geypens[at]stuk.be
Sara Thewissen | +32 (0)16 320 317 | sara.thewissen[at]stuk.be  
Joeri Thiry | +32 (0)16 320 355 | joeri.thiry[at]stuk.be
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 308 | antea.vanwoensel[at]stuk.be

Coordination volunteers
Eline Develtere | +32 (0)16 320 312 | eline.develtere[at]stuk.be 

Technical Coördination
Roel Penninckx | +32 (0)16 320 316 | roel.penninckx[at]stuk.be

Technicians
Babs Boey | +32 (0)16 320 316 | barbara.boey[at]stuk.be
Anne Heyman | +32 (0)16 320 316 | anne.heyman[at]stuk.be
Jesse Jansens | +32 (0)16 320 316 | jesse.jansens[at]stuk.be
Tom Philips | +32 (0)16 320 316 | tom.philips[at]stuk.be
Klaas Trekker | +32 (0)16 320 316 | klaas.trekker[at]stuk.be
Neal Van Pee | +32 (0)16 320 316 | neal.vanpee[at]stuk.be
Jorne Hermans | +32 (0)16 320 316 | jorne.hermans[at]stuk.be 

System management & IT
Lies Bollens | computer[at]stuk.be 

Coordination Reception & Ticketing
Ingrid Van Eycken | +32 (0)16 320 319 | ingrid.vaneycken[at]stuk.be

Reception & Ticketing

Annemie Lambrechts | +32 (0)16 320 300 | annemie.lambrechts[at]stuk.be
Hilde Van Wijnsberghe | +32 (0)16 320 300 | hilde.vanwijnsberghe[at]stuk.be
Kevin Seurs | +32 (0)16 320 320 | kevin.seurs[at]stuk.be
Flavie Lindemans | +32 (0)16 320 320 | flavie.lindemans[at]stuk.be


Accounting
Leen Van Hoeck | +32 (0)16 320 346  | leen.vanhoeck[at]stuk.be
 

Catering
Stijn Van Lommel-Wuestenberg | stijn.van.lommel-wuestenberg[at]stuk.be

Coördination STUKcafé
Raphael Klaps | +32 (0)16 320 314 | raphael.klaps[at]stuk.be
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 314 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be

Bar management STUKcafé 
Benjamin Khalil Zare | benjamin.kz[at]stuk.be

STUKcafé 
Head bartenders: Mathias Verduyckt, Michelle Anne Lucas
Foodbar: Dries Clauwaert, Eline Bernabei, Laurens-Jan van Steenis
Bartenders: Merel Hesse, Marlies Van Poucke, Olivia Peeters, Jesse Hellinckx, Karen Lambeets, Beau Vrebos, Ann-Sophie Byvoet, Emma Verbeeck, Silke De Roover, Loeka Van Hauwe

Maintenance
Aronia NV


BOARD OF MEMBERS
Jo Stulens (chairman), Peter Anthonissen, Lies Daenen, Bart Raymaekers, Stefaan Saeys, Saïd El Khadraoui, Izzy Van Aelst, Nele De Cuyper, Willem Vanderhoydonks, Shoera Sels, Luc Haegemans