contact

Home » Info » contact

contact

STUK KUNSTENCENTRUM vzw

Naamsestraat 96 . B-3000 Leuven
t. +32 (0)16 320 300 
info@stuk.be | www.stuk.be
BE-0411 973 450

INFO & TICKETS

t. +32 (0)16 320 320 
ticket[at]stuk.be | www.stuk.be
bank account number : BE86 7344 2920 0050 - BIC KREDBEBB

LOST & FOUND

t. +32 (0)16 320 323


OPENING HOURS

STUK RECEPTION

Normal opening hours (from 23 Sep) 
Mo - Fr 10:00 - 21:00
Sa 17:00 - 17:30 & 19:30 - 21:00
Su 14:30 - 15:00, 17:00 - 17:30 & 19:30 - 21:00

Custom opening hours STUK Reception during Playground 
Th 16.11 & Fr 17.11 10:00 - 22:30
Sa 18.11 17:00 - 22:30
Su 19.11 13:30 - 21:00

Outside these opening hours, STUK Reception cannot be reached by phone or mail

t. 016 320 320 | ticket[at]stuk.be

When movies are shown outside the regular opening hours (the 11am movies during the Christmas holiday, eg), STUK Onthaal opens 30 minutes before the start of the movie.

OPENING HOURS STUKcafé

Regular opening hours
Mo - Fr 11:00 - 2:00
Sa-Su 14:00 - 2:00  


TEAM


General & Artistic Director
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Financial Director
Klaus Ludwig | +32(0)16 320 301 | klaus.ludwig[at]stuk.be

Chief Operating Officer
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 335 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be

Facility management
Jan Willemsens | +32 (0)16 320 302 | huismeester[at]stuk.be 

Sound Programming
Gilke Vanuytsel | +32 (0)16 320 304 | gilke.vanuytsel[at]stuk.be

Image & Artefact Programming
Karen Verschooren | +32 (0)16 320 307 | karen.verschooren[at]stuk.be

Dance Programming
Charlotte Vandevyver | +32 (0)16 320 337 | charlotte.vandevyver[at]stuk.be

Coordination Playground and Public Art
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Production Visual Arts & Playground/Artefact
Ilse Van Essche | +32 (0)16 320 303 | ilse.vanessche[at]stuk.be

Production Dance
Leen Bleys | +32 (0)16 320 305 | leen.bleys[at]stuk.be

Communication
Frank Geypens | +32 (0)16 320 313 | frank.geypens[at]stuk.be
Sara Thewissen | +32 (0)16 320 317 | sara.thewissen[at]stuk.be  
Joeri Thiry | +32 (0)16 320 355 | joeri.thiry[at]stuk.be
Hans Empereur | +32(0)16 320 308 | hans.empereur[at]stuk.be

Coordination volunteers
Margot De Boeck | +32 (0)16 320 312 | margot.deboeck[at]stuk.be

Technical Coördination
Roel Penninckx | +32 (0)16 320 316 | roel.penninckx[at]stuk.be

Technicians
Babs Boey | +32 (0)16 320 316 | barbara.boey[at]stuk.be
Anne Heyman | +32 (0)16 320 316 | anne.heyman[at]stuk.be
Jesse Jansens | +32 (0)16 320 316 | jesse.jansens[at]stuk.be
Tom Philips | +32 (0)16 320 316 | tom.philips[at]stuk.be
Klaas Trekker | +32 (0)16 320 316 | klaas.trekker[at]stuk.be

System management & IT
Lies Bollens | computer[at]stuk.be 

Coordination Reception & Ticketing
Ingrid Van Eycken | +32 (0)16 320 319 | ingrid.vaneycken[at]stuk.be

Reception & Ticketing

Annemie Lambrechts | +32 (0)16 320 300 | annemie.lambrechts[at]stuk.be
Hilde Van Wijnsberghe | +32 (0)16 320 300 | hilde.vanwijnsberghe[at]stuk.be
Sarah Houdart | +32 (0)16 320 320 | sarah.houdart[at]stuk.be 

Accounting
Leen Van Hoeck | +32 (0)16 320 346  | leen.vanhoeck[at]stuk.be
 

Catering
Stijn Van Lommel-Wuestenberg | stijn.van.lommel-wuestenberg[at]stuk.be
Hanne Goris

Coördination STUKcafé
Raphael Klaps | +32 (0)16 320 314 | raphael.klaps[at]stuk.be
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 314 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be

Bar management STUKcafé 
Benjamin Khalil Zare | benjamin.khalil.zare[at]stuk.be 

STUKcafé 
Head bartenders: Mathias Verduyckt, Michelle Anne Lucas
Foodbar: Dries Clauwaert, Eline Bernabei, Laurens-Jan van Steenis
Bartenders: Merel Hesse, Marlies Van Poucke, Olivia Peeters, Jesse Hellinckx, Karen Lambeets, Beau Vrebos, Ann-Sophie Byvoet, Emma Verbeeck, Silke De Roover, Loeka Van Hauwe



Maintenance
Rosette Van Mechgelen

BOARD OF MEMBERS
Jo Stulens (chairman), Peter Anthonissen, Lies Daenen, Bart Raymaekers, Stefaan Saeys, Saïd El Khadraoui, Izzy Van Aelst, Nele De Cuyper, Willem Vanderhoydonks, Shoera Sels, Luc Haegemans