The Handmaiden

The Handmaiden

Park Chan-wook

A woman is hired as a handmaiden to a Japanese heiress, but secretly she is involved in a plot to defraud her.

Fictiefilm / 2016 / 2:24 / Regie: Park Chan-wook / Cast: Kim Min-Hee, Kim Tae-Ri, HA Jung-woo, Cho Jin-woong, Kim Hae-sook / Zuid-Korea / Gesproken taal: Koreaans / Ondertiteling: Nederlands / Leeftijd: 16+

Cinema ZED STUK
Wed 1 Feb 201717:30
Thu 2 Feb 201720:00
Fri 3 Feb 201717:30
Sat 4 Feb 201720:00
Sun 5 Feb 201717:30
Mon 6 Feb 201720:00
Tue 7 Feb 201717:30
Wed 8 Feb 201720:00
Thu 9 Feb 201717:30
Sat 11 Feb 201717:30
Sun 12 Feb 201720:00
Mon 13 Feb 201717:30
Tue 14 Feb 201720:00

Basis: € 8,5

Reductie: € 7,00

Subscribe for our newsletter