Lion

Home » Lion

Lion

Garth Davis

A five-year-old Indian boy gets lost on the streets of Calcutta, thousands of kilometers from home. He survives many challenges before being adopted by a couple in Australia; 25 years later, he sets out to find his lost family.

Fictiefilm / 2016 / 1:58 / Regie: Garth Davis / Cast: Dev Patel, Nicole Kidman, Rooney Mara / Australië, Verenigde Staten, Verenigd Koninkrijk / Gesproken taal: Anders, Engels, Hindi / Ondertiteling: Nederlands / Leeftijd: 12 +

Cinema ZED STUK
Wed 8 Mar 201717:30
Thu 9 Mar 201720:00
Fri 10 Mar 201717:30
Sat 11 Mar 201720:00
Sat 11 Mar 201720:00
Sun 12 Mar 201717:30
Tue 14 Mar 201717:30
Wed 15 Mar 201720:00
Thu 16 Mar 201717:30
Fri 17 Mar 201720:00
Sun 19 Mar 201720:00
Mon 20 Mar 201717:30
Tue 21 Mar 201717:30
Wed 22 Mar 201717:30
Fri 31 Mar 201717:30
Sat 1 Apr 201717:30
Sun 2 Apr 201720:00
Mon 3 Apr 201717:30
Tue 4 Apr 201720:00

Basis: € 8,50

Reductie: € 7,00

Subscribe for our newsletter