Denial

Denial

Mick Jackson

Acclaimed writer and historian Deborah E. Lipstadt must battle for historical truth to prove the Holocaust actually occurred when David Irving, a renowned denier, sues her for libel.

Fictiefilm / 2016 / 1:47 / Regie: Mick Jackson / Cast: Rachel Weisz, Timothy Spall, Tom Wilkinson / Verenigde Staten, Verenigd Koninkrijk / Gesproken taal: Engels / Ondertiteling: Nederlands / Leeftijd: 12+

Cinema ZED STUK
Wed 3 May 201720:00
Thu 4 May 201717:30
Fri 5 May 201720:00
Sat 6 May 201717:30
Sun 7 May 201720:00
Mon 8 May 201717:30
Tue 9 May 201720:00
Thu 11 May 201720:00
Fri 12 May 201717:30
Sat 13 May 201717:30
Sun 14 May 201720:00
Mon 15 May 201717:30
Tue 16 May 201720:00

Basis: € 8,50

Reductie: € 7,00

Subscribe for our newsletter