Daphne

Daphne

Peter Mackie Burns

'Daphne' is the vibrant character portrait of a young woman on the threshold of a much-needed change.

Fictiefilm / 2017 / 1:28 / Regie: Peter Mackie Burns / Cast: Emily Beecham, Geraldine James, Tom Vaughan-Lawlor, Nathaniel Martello-White, Osy Ikhile e.a. / Verenigd Koninkrijk / Gesproken taal: Engels / Ondertiteling: Nederlands / Leeftijdscategorie: AL

Cinema ZED STUK
Thu 11 Jan 201817:30
Fri 12 Jan 201820:00
Sat 13 Jan 201817:30
Sun 14 Jan 201820:00
Tue 16 Jan 201817:30
Wed 17 Jan 201820:00
Thu 18 Jan 201820:00
Sun 21 Jan 201817:30
Mon 22 Jan 201820:00
Tue 23 Jan 201817:30
Wed 24 Jan 201820:00
Fri 26 Jan 201817:30
Sat 27 Jan 201820:00
Sun 28 Jan 201817:30
Mon 29 Jan 201820:00
Tue 30 Jan 201817:30

Basis: € 8,50

Reductie: € 7

Subscribe for our newsletter