Insyriated

Insyriated

Philippe Van Leeuw

A mother attempts to keep her family safe as war rages and a sniper lies in wait outside her home. This nerve-wracking study of life in Damascus won an Audience Award at Berlinale.

Fictiefilm / 2017 / 1:25 / Regie: Philippe Van Leeuw / Cast: Hiam Abbass, Diamand Abou Abboud, Juliette Navis, Mohsen Abbas e.a. / België, Frankrijk, Libanon / Gesproken taal: Arabisch / Ondertiteling: Nederlands

Cinema ZED STUK
Tue 17 Oct 201720:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017200
Thu 19 Oct 201717:30
Fri 20 Oct 201720:00
Mon 23 Oct 201717:30
Tue 24 Oct 201720:00
Fri 27 Oct 201720:00
Sat 28 Oct 201717:30
Sun 29 Oct 201717:30
Tue 31 Oct 201717:30
Sat 4 Nov 201720:00
Mon 6 Nov 201717:30
Wed 8 Nov 201719:30
Thu 9 Nov 201720:00
Sat 11 Nov 201720:00

Basis: € 8,50

Reductie: € 7,00

Subscribe for our newsletter