Jazz op zondag : voorjaar 2017

Jazz op zondag : voorjaar 2017

Weekly free jazz concerts, every Sunday from 15 January onwards! 

15/1 Sandy Volcano

SANDY VOLCANO is the alter ego of Marc Lohr (drums and electronica) and Stefan Rusconi (piano and electronica). The two musicians met in Berlin, and have been touring as the live band for Meg Stuart's dance performance UNTIL OUR HEARTS STOP since 2015.

That collaboration leads to a unique one-off gig in STUKcafé. Mixing jazz, electronica and improvisation they will not play safe or follow the beaten paths, but trust us: you don't want to miss this. 


22 januari Laughing Bastards
Line-up : 
Jan-Sebastiaan Degeyter, gitaar 
Michel Mast, tenor sax 
Nils Vermeulen, contrabas 
Casper Van De Velde, drums










29 January WITVROUW

5 February DJ

12 February Quartet Nabou Claerhout (werktitel) 

19 FebruariyAbstract INC 

26 February MANOLO CABRAS QUARTET 

5
maart DJ 

12 March TBA 

19 March CONDOR GRUPPE Tribute to Moondog

26 March MELANGTRONIK TRIO 

2 April Petrichord 

9 April DJ

16 April Bombathazz 

23 April Dolores 

30 April IH8 CAMERA 

7 May Otto Kintet

14 May Marc  Melia + Swimplatform

21 May SCHNTZL
 

STUKcafé
Sun 15 Jan 201721:00
Sun 22 Jan 201721:00
Sun 29 Jan 201721:00
Sun 5 Feb 201721:00
Sun 12 Feb 201721:00
Sun 19 Feb 201721:00
Sun 26 Feb 201721:00
Sun 5 Mar 201721:00
Sun 12 Mar 201721:00
Sun 19 Mar 201721:00
Sun 26 Mar 201721:00
Sun 2 Apr 201721:00
Sun 9 Apr 201721:00
Sun 16 Apr 201721:00
Sun 23 Apr 201721:00
Sun 30 Apr 201721:00
Sun 7 May 201721:00
Sun 14 May 201721:00
Sun 21 May 201721:00

FREE

Subscribe for our newsletter