KING OF THE BELGIANS

KING OF THE BELGIANS

Peter Brosens, Jessica Woodworth

The King of the Belgians is on a state visit in Istanbul when his country falls apart. He must return home at once to save his kingdom. But a solar storm causes airspace and communications to shut down. No planes. No phones. With the help of a British filmmaker and a troupe of Bulgarian folk singers, the King and his entourage manage to escape over the border. Incognito. Thus begins an odyssey across the Balkans during which the King discovers the real world - and his true self.

Fictiefilm / 2016 / 1:34 / Regie: Peter Brosens, Jessica Woodworth / Cast: Peter Van den Begin, Lucie Debay, Titus De Voogdt e.a. / België / Gesproken taal: Nederlands / Ondertiteling: Nederlands / Leeftijdscategorie: Alle leeftijden

Cinema ZED STUK
Wed 21 Dec 201620:00
Thu 22 Dec 201622:30
Fri 23 Dec 201617:30
Fri 23 Dec 201622:30
Mon 26 Dec 201620:00
Tue 27 Dec 201622:30
Mon 2 Jan 201720:00
Tue 3 Jan 201717:30
Thu 5 Jan 201717:30
Fri 6 Jan 201717:30
Sat 7 Jan 201720:00
Mon 9 Jan 201720:00
Tue 10 Jan 201717:30

Basis: € 8,50

Reductie: € 7,00

Subscribe for our newsletter