Other

STUK blokt

Finding a good place to study isn’t always easy. So STUK comes to the rescue! Together with Teleblok and LOKO we offer a number of spots to study.

Spots are limited, therefore reservation is required.

Part of Terrasfilms+ , an initiative of STUK, KU Leuven and Cinema ZED.

Tue 11 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Wed 12 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Thu 13 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Fri 14 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Mon 17 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Tue 18 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Wed 19 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Thu 20 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Fri 21 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Mon 24 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Tue 25 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Wed 26 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00
Fri 28 Jun 2019 9:00 - 22:00

Location

STUK Paviljoenenzaal

Price

FREE, reservation required via this link

Daily

from 9am to 10pm