Team

TEAM

General & Artistic Director
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Financial Director
Klaus Ludwig | +32(0)16 320 301 | klaus.ludwig[at]stuk.be

Assistant financial director
Jasmijn Dhaese | +32 16 320 301 | jasmijn.dhaese[at]stuk.be

Chief Operating Officer
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 335 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be

Facility management
Jan Willemsens | +32 (0)16 320 302 | huismeester[at]stuk.be

Sound Programming
Gilles Helsen | +32 (0)16 320 304 | gilles.helsen[at]stuk.be

Image & Artefact Programming
Karen Verschooren | +32 (0)16 320 307 | karen.verschooren[at]stuk.be

Dance Programming
Charlotte Vandevyver | +32 (0)16 320 337 | charlotte.vandevyver[at]stuk.be

Programming Playground
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Production Visual Arts & Playground/Artefact
Ilse Van Essche | +32 (0)16 320 303 | ilse.vanessche[at]stuk.be

Production Dance
Leen Bleys | +32 (0)16 320 305 | leen.bleys[at]stuk.be

Production Visual Arts, Playground/Artefact & Sound
Inge Lauwers | +32 (0)16 320 315 | inge.lauwers[at]stuk.be

Head of communication
Frank Geypens | +32 (0)16 320 313 | frank.geypens[at]stuk.be

Communication
Sara Thewissen | +32 (0)16 320 317 | sara.thewissen[at]stuk.be
Joeri Thiry | +32 (0)16 320 355 | joeri.thiry[at]stuk.be
Caroline Henderickx | +32 (0)16 320 308 | caroline.henderickx[at]stuk.be
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 312 | antea.vanwoensel[at]stuk.be

Coordination volunteers
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 312 | eline.develtere[at]stuk.be

Technical Director
Roel Penninckx | +32 (0)16 320 316 | roel.penninckx[at]stuk.be

Technicians
Babs Boey | +32 (0)16 320 316 | barbara.boey[at]stuk.be
Anne Heyman | +32 (0)16 320 316 | anne.heyman[at]stuk.be
Jesse Jansens | +32 (0)16 320 316 | jesse.jansens[at]stuk.be
Tom Philips | +32 (0)16 320 316 | tom.philips[at]stuk.be
Klaas Trekker | +32 (0)16 320 316 | klaas.trekker[at]stuk.be
Neal Van Pee | +32 (0)16 320 316 | neal.vanpee[at]stuk.be
Jorne Hermans | +32 (0)16 320 316 | jorne.hermans[at]stuk.be
Dries Demuynck | +32 (0)16 320 316 | dries.demuynck[at]stuk.be
Stijn Vanwing | +32 (0)16 320 316 | stijn.vanwing[at]stuk.be

System management & IT
Stijn Van Lommel-Wuestenberg | computer[at]stuk.be

Coordination Reception & Ticketing
Ingrid Van Eycken | +32 (0)16 320 319 | ingrid.vaneycken[at]stuk.be

Reception & Ticketing

Annemie Lambrechts | +32 (0)16 320 300 | annemie.lambrechts[at]stuk.be
Flavie Lindemans | +32 (0)16 320 320 | flavie.lindemans[at]stuk.be
Nienke Vanderwegen | +32 (0)16 320 320 | nienke.vanderwegen[at]stuk.be
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 320 | antea.vanwoensel[at]stuk.be

Accounting
Leen Van Hoeck | +32 (0)16 320 346 | leen.vanhoeck[at]stuk.be

Catering
Stijn Van Lommel-Wuestenberg | stijn.van.lommel-wuestenberg[at]stuk.be

Coördination STUKcafé
Raphael Klaps | +32 (0)16 320 314 | raphael.klaps[at]stuk.be
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 335 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be

Bar management STUKcafé
Benjamin Khalil Zare | +32 (0)16 320 314 | benjamin.kz[at]stuk.be

STUKcafé
Head bartenders: Hans Fannes, Emma Verbeeck, Mathias Verduyckt
Bartenders: Merel Hesse, Oriana Smolders, Dries Vrebos, Matilde Geuëns, Ann-Sophie Byvoet, Loeka van Hauwe, Matilde Verbeeck, Lukas Kestens, Sara Parton, Senne Heeren
Foodbar: Dries Clauwaert, Julio Cesar Dias Teixeira, Jesse Hellinckx, Silke De Roover, Olivia Peeters

Maintenance
Aronia NV

BOARD OF MEMBERS
Jo Stulens (chairman), Peter Anthonissen, Lies Daenen, Bart Raymaekers, Stefaan Saeys, Saïd El Khadraoui, Izzy Van Aelst, Nele De Cuyper, Willem Vanderhoydonks, Shoera Sels, Luc Haegemans