Team

TEAM

General & Artistic Director
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Financial Director
Klaus Ludwig | +32(0)16 320 301 | klaus.ludwig[at]stuk.be

Assistant financial director
Jasmijn Dhaese | +32 16 320 301 | jasmijn.dhaese[at]stuk.be

Chief Operating Officer
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 335 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be

Facility management
Willem Vanderhoydonks | +32 (0)16 320 302 | huismeester[at]stuk.be

Sound Programming
Gilles Helsen | +32 (0)16 320 304 | gilles.helsen[at]stuk.be

Jazz op zondag Programming
stukcafé[at]stuk.be

Visual arts & Artefact Curator
Karen Verschooren | +32 (0)16 320 307 | karen.verschooren[at]stuk.be

Programming Dance
Karen Joosten | +32 (0)16 320 337 | karen.joosten[at]stuk.be

Programming Playground
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Production Visual Arts & Playground/Artefact
Ilse Van Essche | +32 (0)16 320 303 | ilse.vanessche[at]stuk.be

Production Dance
Leen Bleys | +32 (0)16 320 305 | leen.bleys[at]stuk.be

Production Playground, Artefact & Sound
Inge Lauwers | +32 (0)16 320 310 | inge.lauwers[at]stuk.be

Head of communication
Frank Geypens | +32 (0)16 320 313 | frank.geypens[at]stuk.be

Communication
Sara Thewissen | +32 (0)16 320 317 | sara.thewissen[at]stuk.be
Joeri Thiry | +32 (0)16 320 355 | joeri.thiry[at]stuk.be
Caroline Henderickx | +32 (0)16 320 308 | caroline.henderickx[at]stuk.be
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 312 | antea.vanwoensel[at]stuk.be

Coordination volunteers
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 312 | vrijwilligers[at]stuk.be

Technical Director
Roel Penninckx | +32 (0)16 320 316 | roel.penninckx[at]stuk.be

Technical production
Erik Penninckx | +32 (0)16 320 316 | erik.penninckx[at]stuk.be

Technicians
Babs Boey | +32 (0)16 320 316 | barbara.boey[at]stuk.be
Anne Heyman | +32 (0)16 320 316 | anne.heyman[at]stuk.be
Tom Philips | +32 (0)16 320 316 | tom.philips[at]stuk.be
Klaas Trekker | +32 (0)16 320 316 | klaas.trekker[at]stuk.be
Neal Van Pee | +32 (0)16 320 316 | neal.vanpee[at]stuk.be
Jorne Hermans | +32 (0)16 320 316 | jorne.hermans[at]stuk.be
Stijn Vanwing | +32 (0)16 320 316 | stijn.vanwing[at]stuk.be
Renaldo Maria | +32 (0)16 320 316 | renaldo.maria[at]stuk.be

System management & IT
Stijn Van Lommel-Wuestenberg | computer[at]stuk.be

Coordination Reception & Ticketing
Ingrid Van Eycken | +32 (0)16 320 319 | ingrid.vaneycken[at]stuk.be

Reception & Ticketing

Annemie Lambrechts | +32 (0)16 320 300 | annemie.lambrechts[at]stuk.be
Nienke Vanderwegen | +32 (0)16 320 320 | nienke.vanderwegen[at]stuk.be
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 320 | antea.vanwoensel[at]stuk.be

Jonas De Leeuw | +32 (0)16 320 320 | jonas.deleeuw[at]stuk.be
Celien Mertens | +32 (0)16 320 320 | celien.mertens[at]stuk.be

Accounting
Leen Van Hoeck | +32 (0)16 320 346 | leen.vanhoeck[at]stuk.be

Catering
Stijn Van Lommel-Wuestenberg | stijn.van.lommel-wuestenberg[at]stuk.be
Gert Lauwaert | gert.lauwaert[at]stuk.be

Coordination STUKcafé
Benjamin Khalil Zare | +32 (0)16 320 314 | benjamin.kz[at]stuk.be
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 335 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be
stukcafe[at]stuk.be

STUKcafé
Head bartenders: Lukas Abts, Hans Fannes, Julio César Teixeira, Loeka Van Hauwe.
Bartenders: Ann-Sophie Byvoet, Silke De Roover, Hannah Geeraerts, Bram Gommers, Milan Manshoven, Orgil Oyundelger, Olivio Tentori Montalto, Laura Tijskens, Kato Van der Speeten, Bertrand Vande Voorde, Helena Van Looveren, Nitin Varma Gottumuka.
Foodbar: Silke De Roover, Julio César Teixeira, Laura Tijskens, Helena Van Looveren, Nitin Varma Gottumuka.

Maintenance
Aronia NV

BOARD OF MEMBERS
Saïd El Khadraoui (chairman), Peter Anthonissen, Sammy Ben Yakoub, Piet Forger, Elisabeth Gabizon, Anke Gilleir, Shila Hadji Heydari Anaraki, Bart Raymaekers, Stefaan Saeys, Naomi Van Laer, Frederik Vandepitte, Denise Vandevoort, Lut Vercruysse