Team

TEAM

General & Artistic Director
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Financial Director
Klaus Ludwig | +32(0)16 320 301 | klaus.ludwig[at]stuk.be

Assistant financial director
Jasmijn Dhaese | +32 16 320 301 | jasmijn.dhaese[at]stuk.be

Chief Operating Officer
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 335 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be

Facility management
Jan Willemsens | +32 (0)16 320 302 | huismeester[at]stuk.be

Sound Programming
Gilles Helsen | +32 (0)16 320 304 | gilles.helsen[at]stuk.be

Jazz op zondag Programming
stukcafé[at]stuk.be

Image & Artefact Programming
Karen Verschooren | +32 (0)16 320 307 | karen.verschooren[at]stuk.be

Programming Dance
Karen Joosten starts August 12 2019 and can be contacted from then onwards.

Programming Playground
Steven Vandervelden | +32 (0)16 320 306 | steven.vandervelden[at]stuk.be

Production Visual Arts & Playground/Artefact
Ilse Van Essche | +32 (0)16 320 303 | ilse.vanessche[at]stuk.be

Production Dance
Leen Bleys | +32 (0)16 320 305 | leen.bleys[at]stuk.be

Production
Ellen Decoodt | +32 (0)16 320 354 | ellen.decoodt[at]stuk.be

Head of communication
Frank Geypens | +32 (0)16 320 313 | frank.geypens[at]stuk.be

Communication
Sara Thewissen | +32 (0)16 320 317 | sara.thewissen[at]stuk.be
Joeri Thiry | +32 (0)16 320 355 | joeri.thiry[at]stuk.be
Caroline Henderickx | +32 (0)16 320 308 | caroline.henderickx[at]stuk.be
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 312 | antea.vanwoensel[at]stuk.be

Coordination volunteers
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 312 | eline.develtere[at]stuk.be

Technical Director
Roel Penninckx | +32 (0)16 320 316 | roel.penninckx[at]stuk.be

Technicians
Babs Boey | +32 (0)16 320 316 | barbara.boey[at]stuk.be
Anne Heyman | +32 (0)16 320 316 | anne.heyman[at]stuk.be
Tom Philips | +32 (0)16 320 316 | tom.philips[at]stuk.be
Klaas Trekker | +32 (0)16 320 316 | klaas.trekker[at]stuk.be
Neal Van Pee | +32 (0)16 320 316 | neal.vanpee[at]stuk.be
Jorne Hermans | +32 (0)16 320 316 | jorne.hermans[at]stuk.be
Dries Demuynck | +32 (0)16 320 316 | dries.demuynck[at]stuk.be
Stijn Vanwing | +32 (0)16 320 316 | stijn.vanwing[at]stuk.be

System management & IT
Stijn Van Lommel-Wuestenberg | computer[at]stuk.be

Coordination Reception & Ticketing
Ingrid Van Eycken | +32 (0)16 320 319 | ingrid.vaneycken[at]stuk.be

Reception & Ticketing

Annemie Lambrechts | +32 (0)16 320 300 | annemie.lambrechts[at]stuk.be
Flavie Lindemans | +32 (0)16 320 320 | flavie.lindemans[at]stuk.be
Nienke Vanderwegen | +32 (0)16 320 320 | nienke.vanderwegen[at]stuk.be
Antea Van Woensel | +32 (0)16 320 320 | antea.vanwoensel[at]stuk.be
Celie Huybens | +32 (0)16 320 320 | celie.huybens[at]stuk.be

Accounting
Leen Van Hoeck | +32 (0)16 320 346 | leen.vanhoeck[at]stuk.be

Catering
Stijn Van Lommel-Wuestenberg | stijn.van.lommel-wuestenberg[at]stuk.be

Coordination STUKcafé
Benjamin Khalil Zare | +32 (0)16 320 314 | benjamin.kz[at]stuk.be
Margaux Janssens | +32 (0)16 320 335 | margaux.janssens[at]stuk.be
stukcafe[at]stuk.be

STUKcafé

Head bartenders: Mathias Verduyckt, Emma Verbeeck, Hans Fannes, Loeka Van Hauwe, Julio Cesar Dias Teixeira
Bartenders: Ann-Sophie Byvoet, Matilde Verbeeck, Dries Vrebos, Matilde Geuëns, Senne Heeren, Lukas Kestens
Foodbar: Silke De Roover, Olivia Peeters, Daria Trinda, Julio Cesar Dias Teixeira, Beau Vrebos



Maintenance
Aronia NV

BOARD OF MEMBERS
Saïd El Khadraoui (chairman), Peter Anthonissen, Lies Daenen, Bart Raymaekers, Stefaan Saeys, Shila Anaraki, Jasper Tweepenninckx, Leen Van Ende, Piet Forger, Denise Vandevoort, Anke Gilleir, Sammy Ben Yakoub, Annemie Lemahieu, Frederik Vandepitte, Lut Vercruysse